Ihre Ansprechpartner

Büroeinrichtung

Gerrit Schulz

Gerrit Schulz

Tel.: 04121 - 81031
E-Mail: gerrit.schulz@ebe-elmshorn.de

Thorsten Glasner

Thorsten Glasner

Tel.: 04121 - 81031
E-Mail: thorsten.glasner@ebe-elmshorn.de

Bürobedarf

Hans-Peter Schiebur

Hans-Peter Schiebur

Tel.: 04121 - 81031
E-Mail: schiebur@ebe-elmshorn.de

Arno Harder

Arno Harder

Tel.: 04121 - 81031
E-Mail: arno.harder@ebe-elmshorn.de

Stefan Heinze

Stefan Heinze

Tel.: 04121 - 81031
E-Mail: stefan.heinze@ebe-elmshorn.de

Ladengeschäft

Kerry Booge

Kerry Booge

Tel.: 04121 - 81031
E-Mail: kerry.booge@ebe-elmshorn.de